People

 

Full-time Faculty

 

Filter by discipline:   

Name E-mail Office Phone Discipline
M. Catherine Bolton M.Catherine.Bolton@concordia.ca H 543.06 2320 Classics
Jane Francis Jane.Francis@concordia.ca H 663.16 2490 Classics
George Harrison gwm.harrison@concordia.ca H 663.19 2301 Classics
Melanie Racette-Campbell Melanie.Racette-Campbell@concordia.ca H 1013.07 5150 Classics
Lionel Sanders Lionel.Sanders@concordia.ca H 663.17 2487 Classics
Lian Duan Lian.Duan@concordia.ca H 663.03 2488 Chinese
Regina Range Regina.Range@concordia.ca H 1013.06 5150 German
Elena Benelli Elena.Benelli@concordia.ca H 543.04 5475 Italian
Dario Brancato D.Brancato@concordia.ca     Italian
Antonio Costanzo Anthony.Costanzo@concordia.ca H 663.06 2306 Italian
Laura Prelipcean Laura.Prelipcean@concordia.ca H 543.12 5474 Italian
Filippo Salvatore Filippo.Salvatore@concordia.ca H 663.08 2312 Italian
Bruno Villata Bruno.Villata@concordia.ca H 663.07 2305 Italian
Miriam Díaz Miriam.Diaz@concordia.ca H 1013.05 5154 Spanish, Hispanic Studies
José Antonio Giménez Micó Toni.Gimenez@concordia.ca H 1013.04 2315 Spanish, Hispanic Studies
Hugh Hazelton       Spanish, Hispanic Studies
Bradley Nelson Brad.Nelson@concordia.ca H 543.11 2307 Spanish, Hispanic Studies
Luis Ochoa Luis.Ochoa@concordia.ca H 663.04 2316 Spanish, Hispanic Studies
Rita Palacios Rita.Palacios@concordia.ca H 543.14 5105 Spanish
Goretti Ramírez Goretti.Ramirez@concordia.ca H543.13 2318 Spanish, Hispanic Studies
Lady Rojas Benavente Lady.Rojas@concordia.ca H 663.13 2308 Spanish, Hispanic Studies
Antonio San Martín Pizarro Antonio.Sanmartin@concordia.ca H 543.03 5226 Spanish
Catherine Vallejo Catherine.Vallejo@concordia.ca H 543.07 2317 Spanish, Hispanic Studies
Roberto Viereck Salinas Roberto.Viereck@concordia.ca     Spanish, Hispanic Studies
Alan Bale Alan.Bale@concordia.ca H 663.22 2336 Linguistics
Laura Grestenberger Laura.Grestenberger@concordia.ca H 663.23 5159 Linguistics
Mark Hale Mark.Hale@concordia.ca H 663.11 2311 Linguistics
Dana Isac Dana.Isac@concordia.ca H 663.20 2489 Linguistics
Madelyn Kissock Madelyn.Kissock@concordia.ca     Linguistics
Grace Chen-Hsiu Kuo Grace.Kuo@concordia.ca H 663.02 2302 Linguistics
Charles Reiss Charles.Reiss@concordia.ca H 663.21 2491 Linguistics
Annette Teffeteller Annette.Teffeteller@concordia.ca H 663.14 2304 Linguistics
Rasha El Hawari Rasha.Elhawari@concordia.ca H 663.09 5727 Arabic

 
 

Concordia University