People

 

Part-time Faculty

 

Filter by discipline:   

Name E-mail Office Phone Discipline
Renée Bouchard A.Renee.Bouchard@concordia.ca H 1013.3 5587 Classics
Kathleen MacDonald Kathleen.MacDonald@concordia.ca H 1013.3 5587 Classics
Kevin Smith   H 1013.3 5587 Classics
Georges Abou-Hsab Georges.Abou-Hsab@concordia.ca H 543.9 5588 Arabic
Manal El Badaoui Manal.Elbadaoui@concordia.ca H 543.9 5588 Arabic
Zhenhu Han   H 543.9 5588 Chinese
Cheng Yu Joy Lin Joy.Lin@concordia.ca H 543.9 5588 Chinese
Cheng-Ying Grace Lin Grace.Lin@concordia.ca H 543.9 5588 Chinese
Yang Liu Yang.Liu@concordia.ca H 543.9 5588 Chinese
Megan Millward Megan.Millward@concordia.ca     Chinese
Molin Wang Molin.Wang@concordia.ca     Chinese
Liane Harmat L.Harmat@concordia.ca H 1013.3 5587 German
Simran Karir Simran.Karir@concordia.ca     German
Jerry Krauel Jerry.Krauel@concordia.ca H 1013.3 5587 German
Corinna Langer Corinna.Langer@concordia.ca     German
Silva Mader Silva.Mader@concordia.ca H 1013.3 5587 German
Holger Pausch

Holger.Pausch@concordia.ca

H 1013.3 5587 German
Patrizia Putalivo Patrizia.Putalivo@concordia.ca H 1013.3 5587 German
Josie Caruso Josie.Caruso@concordia.ca H 543.9 5588 Italian
Giuseppe Spacagna Giuseppe.Spacagna@concordia.ca H 543.9 5588 Italian
Maria-Luisa Teoli   H 543.9 5588 Italian
Natalia Alabart   H 663.5 2486 Spanish
Julia Blanco-Fernández   H 663.5 2486 Spanish
Carmen Carpi-Lobatón C.Lobaton@concordia.ca H 663.5 2486 Spanish
Lucia Chamanadjian   H 663.5 2486 Spanish
Susana Cossios Susana.Cossios@concordia.ca H 663.5 2486 Spanish
John Donahue   H 663.5 2486 Spanish
David Escamilla David.Escamilla@concordia.ca H 663.5 2486 Spanish
Helen Filippou   H 663.5 2486 Spanish
Julie Gagnon-Riopel Julie.Gagnon-Riopel@concordia.ca     Spanish
Enrique González Enrique.Gonzalez@concordia.ca H 663.5 2486 Spanish
Anny Guimont Anny.Guimont@concordia.ca H 663.5 2486 Spanish
Héctor Ramírez Hector.Ramirez@concordia.ca H 663.5 2486 Spanish
Nelly Renteria Nelly.Renteria@concordia.ca H 663.5 2486 Spanish
Soraya Saba Soraya.Saba@concordia.ca H 663.5 2486 Spanish
Francisco Theodosiadis Francisco.Theodosiadis@concordia.ca H 663.5 2486 Spanish
Daniel Zamorano Daniel.Zamorano@concordia.ca H 663.5 2486 Spanish
Marc Rotstein Marc.Rotstein@concordia.ca H 543.9 5588 Hebrew

 
 

Concordia University